Life

February favorites

Hello there πŸ™‚

February is nearly over and we would like to show you our favorites.

  • Quote

When you focus on faith rather than fear, you tap into a strenght to carry you over even the tallest of mountains.

  • Makeup

 

ardele demi wispies
I have been wearing fake eyelashes non stop this month and one of my favorites are these.


If you are struggling with winged liners, you should try this.

  • Fashion

  Wearing earrings is not my routine even if I have a huge collection. But…earrings(Forever 21) like this is always good to have when you need to be more elegant.

   I have been searching them for a long time. I was bored of Nike and Adidas sneakers so I wanted something different. This ones are from Nine West.

  • Essentials 

  
  All I can say is that I love Victoria Secret‘s beauty bag. I always have them when travel.  
  
Hollister’s perfumes are the best so far. They can stay on you all day and of course smell great. 

  • Songs

Lukas Graham- 7 years

Philip Philips- Gone, Gone, Gone

Condrad Sewell – Taste the feeling

Rihanna-Work ft. Drake

Bruno Mars- When I was your man


  • Blogger/youtuber

If you love makeup, you’ll be amazed by this youtubers:

Desi Perkins

LustreLux

 

LustreLux (left) and Desi (right)
  • Movies/ series

 

Great film  is all I have to say πŸ™‚

Please like and share with us your favorites in comment section below πŸ™‚ 

4 thoughts on “February favorites

Leave a comment